Our Current Board of Trustees

Members of the Board of Trustees 2019

President Bonnie Schurman

Secretary Jodi Lovell

Treasurer Linda Lund

Ted Johnson

Mardell Koch

Janice Schroeder

Jean Judd

Library Director and FOIA Officer Robin Adkins

Please submit any FOIA requests to:

Robin Adkins

126 N. Locust St.

Momence, IL 60954

or via email:  edwardchipmanpl@gmail.com

Edward Chipman Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Dates

Please find listed below the monthly meeting dates for the Edward
Chipman Public Library Board of Trustees. These meetings will be held on
the 4th Tuesday of the month.

May 28, 2019
June 25, 2019
July 23, 2019
August 27, 2019
September 24, 2019 at 6:45 PM
October 22, 2019
November 26, 2019
January 28, 2020    January 21st 2020
February 25, 2020
March 24, 2020

The Library Board meeting scheduled for March 24th has been canceled due to COVID-19 concerns. Please check back again soon for future meeting dates.

April 28, 2020
May 26, 2020

All meetings will begin at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Our most recent minutes are linked below. Our agenda and board meeting minutes are also posted in the library according to the Open Meeting Act. A copy of our policies are also posted here.